Government of Dubai   Dubai Courts
Pioneering in Courts work
Increase text size Restore default font-sizes Decrease text size  Light Dark print this page Bookmark this page Send to friend Share
Listen to this page content
dubai.ae         government.ae
Enter your user name and password to log in.
User Name
Password
Forgot your password?
 

Dubai Courts Smart Phones Applications
Alameen


Hussain Lootah & Partners - Attorneys & At Law Majid Asad Akbar Al Ameri
Ahmed Husain Lootah
043320004
0506866862
info@hlootahlaw.ae
Altamimi&Company Advocates&Legal Consultants Essam Abdulamir Hamadi Alfadhli 043641797
0564024472
notary@tamimi.com
Khidmaty Government Services Mansoor Mohd Ali Alkamali
0525525522
alkamali@khidmaty.ae
Ahmed Ibrahim Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0506469889
ablaw@eim.ae
Al Kabban Associates Advocates And Legal Consultants Saif Saleh Mohd Darwish Almutawa
0554600500
adeel@alkabban.com
Baker & Mackenzie Habib Al Mulla Habib Mohammed Sharif Abdulla Almulla
Tariq Saeed Saif Alshamsi
044230000
0506501155
habib.almulla@bakermckenzie.com
Abdulla Al Awadi Advocates & Legal Consultants   043352200
0504512348
Abdulla@abdullaalawadi.com
Horizons& Cp - Law Firm Esmaeel Abdulrazaq Alzarooni 043544444
0506314431
alisaeedi@horizonlaw.aw
Ali Naqi Advocates & Legal Consultants   043967188
0556555123
alim@wasl.ae
Hassan Elamin Legal Consultancy Hassan Mustafa Alamin
0506260088
alaminhassan@hotmail.com
World Center Advocates & Legal Consultants Bader Abdulla Khamees Albulooshi 043559555
0505781919
world-center@hotmail.com
Al Kaitoob Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0503433344
k.kaitoob@alkaitooblawyer.com
Salamadvocate & Legle Consultants Jamal Mod Alqurayshi 043318888
0505521888
jquraishi@salamadvo.com
Ahmed Al Amiri Advocates & Legal Consultancy Ahmed Ali Ebrahim Al Ameeri 042989888
0504584499
ahmedalamiri_law@hotmail.com
Al Sahlawi Group Advocates & Legal Consultancy Yousif Hassain Mohd Alsahlawi
0506548111
info@alsahlawilaw.com
The Private Notary Puplic  
0505655959
adnan_vip@hotmail.com
Hassan Humaid Al Suwaidi Advocates And Legal Hassan Obaid Abdulla Alsuwaidi
0506280713
hassan.humaid27@yahoo.cim
Bashar Almasayba Advocates & Legal Consultants Bashaar Abdulla Almasayba
0505479696
almasayba@hotmail.com
Al Haddad & Associates - Advocates & Legal Consultants Ali Sultan Ali Al Hadad 043311224
0504655564
ali@alhaddadco.com
Al Jallaf Advocates & Legal Consultants Amna Khalfan Aljallaf 043858182
0506243329
amna.aljallaf@aljallaflegal.com
Araa Group Advocate & Legal Consultancy Abdulla Yousif Aalnasir 042222511
0505581810
a.alnasser@araalaw.com
Al Madhani & Alshamsi Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0506544653
abdulla@mslawuae.com
B S A Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates Ahmed Saeed Salim Bin Hzeem
0561191194
info@bsabh.com
Al Ahli Advocates & Legal Consultants Faisal Younis Alkhaja
Emaad Juma Husain Ahli
043352000
0505586869
info@alahlialkhaja.com
Tawkeel Private Notary Public Mohamed Salim Rashid Alyamahi
0508777702
mo87777@hotmail.com