Government of Dubai   Dubai Courts
Pioneering in Courts work
Increase text size Restore default font-sizes Decrease text size  Light Dark print this page Bookmark this page Send to friend Share
Listen to this page content
dubai.ae         government.ae
Enter your user name and password to log in.
User Name
Password
Forgot your password?
 

Dubai Courts Smart Phones Applications
Alameen


Hussain Lootah & Partners - Attorneys & At Law Majid Asad Akbar Al Ameri
Ahmed Husain Lootah
043320004
0506866862
info@hlootahlaw.ae
Altamimi&Company Advocates&Legal Consultants Essam Abdulamir Hamadi Alfadhli
0564024472
notary@tamimi.com
Ahmed Ibrahim Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0506469889
ablaw@eim.ae
Al Kabban Associates Advocates And Legal Consultants Saif Saleh Mohd Darwish Almutawa
0554600500
adeel@alkabban.com
Mousa Alamri Advocates & Legal Consultants Mousa Eisa Mousa Alamri 042237666
0550000000
mousa.alamri@gmail.com
Almezan Privat Notary Public Services Rasha Ahmed Eisa Ahmed
0507047477
rasha@gulfvisiondocument.ae
Hessa Alattay Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0507880831
legalsolutions@alattay.com
Abdulla Al Awadi Advocates & Legal Consultants   043352200
0504512348
Abdulla@abdullaalawadi.com
Horizons& Cp - Law Firm   043544444
0506314431
alisaeedi@horizonlaw.aw
Hassan Elamin Legal Consultancy Hassan Mustafa Alamin
Mansoor Abdulla Mohammad Abdulla Albastaki
Abdullah M S Abdulfattah
044224422
0507135006
notary@elaminlegal.com
World Center Advocates & Legal Consultants Bader Abdulla Khamees Albulooshi 043559555
0505781919
world-center@hotmail.com
Salamadvocate & Legle Consultants Jamal Mod Alqurayshi 043318888
0505521888
jquraishi@salamadvo.com
Ahmed Al Amiri Advocates & Legal Consultancy Ahmed Ali Ebrahim Al Ameeri 042989888
0504584499
ahmedalamiri_law@hotmail.com
Al Sahlawi Group Advocates & Legal Consultancy Yousif Hassain Mohd Alsahlawi
0506548111
info@alsahlawilaw.com
The Private Notary Puplic  
0505655959
adnan_vip@hotmail.com
Hassan Humaid Al Suwaidi Advocates And Legal Hassan Obaid Abdulla Alsuwaidi
0506280713
hassan.humaid27@yahoo.cim
Bashar Almasayba Advocates & Legal Consultants Bashaar Abdulla Almasayba
0505479696
almasayba@hotmail.com
Al Jallaf Advocates & Legal Consultants Amna Khalfan Aljallaf 043858182
0506243329
amna.aljallaf@aljallaflegal.com
Araa Group Advocate & Legal Consultancy Abdulla Yousif Aalnasir 042222511
0505581810
a.alnasser@araalaw.com
Al Madhani & Alshamsi Advocates & Legal Consultants  
0506544653
abdulla@mslawuae.com
B S A Ahmad Bin Hezeem & Associates  
0561191194
info@bsabh.com
Suad Mohammed Advocates & Legal Consultants Suad Mohammad Abdulaziz Abdulghani
0558800890
suad.lawyer@hotmail.com
Al Ahli Advocates & Legal Consultants Faisal Younis Alkhaja
Emaad Juma Husain Ahli
043352000
0506945888
faisal.alkhaja@hotmail.com
Tawkeel Private Notary Public Mohamed Salim Rashid Alyamahi
0508777702
mo87777@hotmail.com
Dubai Advocates & Legal Consultants Yaqoub Kassem Shaheen 042830088
0506254844
dubai_lc@emirates.net.ae